Back to Children's

Chocolate Milk, X-Ray Specs and Me

£6.99

A not to be missed, laugh out loud book for fans of Tom Gates and Diary of a Wimpy Kid.

10-year-old Freddy Spicer writes letters to his parents – who he believes are working at a Brussels-sprouts farm in Outer Castonga, with no internet or phone access.

In fact, Freddy’s parents are secret agents out of the country on a highly classified mission – but Freddy has NO IDEA!

Throw in:

  • Grandad’s X-Ray specs;
  • A laser blaster that accidentally destroys the shed;
  • A strange new neighbour flirting with grandad; and
  • Suspicious goings-on at school . . .

In stock

SKU: 978-0702302800 Categories: ,